theadv08.jpg

OUR BUSINESSES & PARTNERSHIPS

LifetimeThumb.jpg
UGAThumb.jpg
ABG_BrandHeaders_Zovy.jpg
ABG_BrandHeaders_UnBiasIt.jpg
BPMThumb.jpg
ABG_BrandHeaders_iWorldProfessionals_1.j
APThumb.jpg
L2BThumb.jpg
BOGThumb.jpg
ABG_Thumb_Black.jpg
KingFinThumb2.jpg
GiancarlosThumb.jpg
 
 

ADVANTAGE CO DIRECTORY

The Advantage Co

1955 Wehrle Drive

Williamsville, NY 14221

TheAdvantage.com

 

Katherine Ragusa

CEO, Advantage Co

[716] 626-3280

katherine@theadvantage.com

 

Tracy Allen

Human Resources

[716] 866-6425

tracy@theadvantage.com

 

Jamie Welsted

Creative Director

[716] 430-2929

jamie@theadvantage.com

 

Advantage Funding

5110 Main Street

Williamsville, NY 14221

[716] 650-5605

 

Black Progress Matters

22918 N 45th Pl
Phoenix, AZ 85050

BlackProgressMatters.org

Dean Haynesworth

CEO & Executive

Minority Partner

[480] 352-2679

dean@blackprogressmatters.org

 

Jordyn Haynesworth

Director of Executive Minority Staffing

[716] 783-1167

jordyn@blackprogressmatters.org

Giancarlo's Sicilian

Steakhouse & Pizzeria

5110 Main Street

Williamsville, NY 14221

[716] 650-5566

GiancarlosSteakhouse.com

 

Anthony Ragusa

Partner

[716] 650-5566

 

Gabriela Ragusa

Partner

[716] 650-5566

 

Joe Kreuz

Partner

[716] 650-5566

 

Paul Bartholomew

Catering Manager

[716] 803-5501

 

Emily Marchiori

Events Manager

[716] 597-9731

 

Grivani Wine Cellar

5110 Main Street

Williamsville, NY 14221

[716] 650-5566

GiancarlosSteakhouse.com

Lifetime Service
& Solutions

1955 Wehrle Dr., Suite B

Williamsville, NY 14221

[716] 632-0216

LifetimeService.com

 

Mike DeJoy

COO/President

[716] 204-5460

mdejoy@lifetimeservice.com

 

Al Walters

EVP Purchasing &

Global Supply Chain

[716] 868-0194

al@lifetimeservice.com

 

Joe Switniewski

Senior Technical Manager

[716] 632-0216

joe@lifetimeservice.com

 

Jim Berent

Senior Technical Manager

[716] 632-0216

jim@lifetimeservice.com

 

Bill Hoyt

Director, Smart Squad

[716] 204-1616

bhoyt@lifetimeservice.com

 

Connor Ortolani

Logistics Manager

[716] 626-3248

cortolani@lifetimeservice.com

Advantage Technology Integration

1955 Wehrle Dr., Suite B

Williamsville, NY 14221

[716] 222-2048

AdvantageTI.com

 

Kevin Bohner

Director

[716] 222-2048

kevin@advantageti.com

iWorld Professionals

155 Culver Road,

Suite #200

Rochester, NY 14620

[866] 631-5492

 

Guylaine DiSalvo

Partner

gdisalvo@iworldprofessionals.com

AP Professionals

5110 Main Street

Williamsville, NY 14221

[800] 635-0230

[716] 635-0290

iWorldProfessionals.com

 

Kelly Cultrara

President

kcultrara@apbuffalo.com

 

Joe Kreuz

Partner

jkreuz@apbuffalo.com

 

AP Professionals

500 Linden Oaks

Rochester, NY 14625

[800] 770-1716

[585] 381-7350

APProfessionals.com

 

Mark Pautler

Partner

mark@rochesterap.com

 

220 Salina Meadows

Pkwy #170

Syracuse, NY 13212

[315] 877-9709

Jerry Tenenbaum

Founder, AP Arizona

jtenenbaum@aparizona.com

1540 Fawnwood Circle

Sarasota, FL 34232

[941] 735-6439

Tony Walker & Co

5110 Main St., Suite 120

Williamsville, NY 14221

[716] 626-3280 Retail

TonyWalker.com

Juliana Ragusa

Director of Buying

[716] 204-7884

juliana@tonywalker.com

Advantage Brands Group

5110 Main Street

Williamsville, NY 14221

 

Alison Ragusa

Director of Brand Development

[716] 626-3280

alison@tonywalker.com

 

The Walker Center

5110 Main Street

Williamsville, NY 14221

Advantage Legal

& Fiduciary

5110 Main Street

Williamsville, NY 14221

 

Robert Gallagher, Esq

Managing Partner

rgallagher@advantage
globalresources.com